I MEANT TO PLACE A ONE-TIME PURCHASE BUT CLICKED "SUBSCRIBE" INSTEAD. WHAT DO I DO?

  • The default option when purchasing coffee is always "one time purchase"
  • If you defer from the default and click "subscribe" therefore  purchasing a subscription, it is not our responsibility to cancel for you
  • When you choose "subscribe" and then cancel after one charge, you are still receiving the discount benefit that we give to our loyal subscription customers. Please be considerate of our family business and purchase with honesty
  • If you have purchased coffee as a subscription and would like it to be canceled, please refer to the subscription related questions below

HOW DO I ACCESS MY SUBSCRIPTION ACCOUNT PORTAL?

  • Go to the Menu on the top left hand corner of the website
  • Click "Account" on the bottom
  • At the "Login" page, scroll down until you see: "Having issues managing your subscriptions? Click Here"
  • After clicking "Click Here" you will be prompted to enter your email
  • Here is a direct link to the above mentioned prompt: https://shelburnefallscoffee.com/tools/recurring/get-subscription-access
  • Once you've entered your email, you will receive a link to your subscription account with us
  • Click the link that was emailed to you (we recommend bookmarking this if you wish to access it often!)
  • From here you will be able to skip a month, cancel, or swap the contents of your recurring order---as well as update shipping and billing information!

WHY AM I REDIRECTED TO THE HOME PAGE AFTER LOGGING IN AT THE LOGIN PAGE FOUND BY CLICKING THE ACCOUNT BUTTON? AM I LOGGED IN?

  • The account button on our website is meant for logging you in for one-time ordering. Therefore if you enter your email and password, the redirect to the home page means that you are logged in!
  • It is not connected to your subscription account, as our subscription services are operated through a third-party application called Recharge
  • When you create and log in to your account on the account button, your cart will be saved as well as shipping information for one-time purchases